Aktuelles Termine Stammtisch Bilder Service Kontakt

Musikanten

Hackbrett (diatonisch)
Frau  

Bertalanics Karin

karin.bertalanics@tmo.at

Forellenweg 3, Gössendorf
Telefon: 0316 / 40 79 63
Fax: 0316 / 40 79 63
Herr  

Enzinger Hans


Styriagasse 14, Judenburg
Telefon: 03572 46880
Fax: 03572 46880
Herr  

Guggi Manuel

guggi.m@gmx.at

Ziprein 50, Kirchbach
Telefon: 0664 4223976
Frau  

Hafner Gerhild


Glacisstrasse 63, Graz
Telefon: 0316 837649 oder 0650 8275985
Fax: 0316 837649
Frau  

Hofbauer Gudrun


Eichelau 379, Admont
Telefon: 03613 3593 oder 06769568637
Herr  

Lang Johannes

johannes.lang@magnasteyr.com

Prof.Franz-Spathring 11/4, Graz
Telefon: 06604630197
Herr  

Lenz Karl

karl.lenz@gross-st-florian.at

Eichenweg 14, Groß-St.Florian
Telefon: 0650 8522177
Fax: 03464 2204 79
Frau  

Maier Marion

Mimi19@gmx.at

Friedensgasse 7, Graz
Telefon: 0650/4745772
Herr  

Ofner Ronald

ronald.ofner@siemens.com

Moosing 6, St.Johann/Hohenb.
Telefon: 03137 2985
Herr  Dipl.-Ing.

Pfeffer Harald

haraldpfeffer@telering.at
Frau  

Pleschonig Kerstin


Mitterstraße 26, Judendorf
Telefon: 03124 51769
Fax: 03124 51769 1
Herr  

Putz Claus

putz_claus@gmx.at

Schwaighof 66, Friedberg
Telefon: 03339/23603 oder 0699 12554813
Herr  

Rehn Karl

karl.rehn@utanet.at

Quergasse 21, Trofaiach
Telefon: 03847 3922
Frau  Mag.

Wodits Erika

Frau  

Zenker Ulrike

ulrike.zenker@inode.at

Am Bergl 23, Graz
Telefon: 0664/46 86 204 oder 0316/ 46 30 87
Harfe
Herr  

Arnhol Gerhard

Frau  

Brunnegger Brigitte