Aktuelles Termine Stammtisch Bilder Service Kontakt

Tanzleiter

Tanzleiter für Kindertanz
Frau  

Skohautil Barbara

Tanzleiter für Grundtänze
Herr  Dipl.-Ing.

Frauscher Peter

peter.frauscher@utanet.at

Ursprung 142/1, Stattegg
Telefon: 0316 695108
Herr  Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn.

Freytag Bernhard

freytag@tugraz.at

Rückertgasse 9, Graz
Telefon: 0316 365592 oder 0316 873 6197
Fax: 0316 873 6694
Herr  

Kirnbauer Gernot

gernot.kirnbauer@utanet.at

Hollerbergweg 4, Graz
Telefon: 0316 319454
Fax: 0316 319454
Frau  

Kollaritsch Ruth

ruth.kollaritsch@stmk.gv.at
Frau  

Kollaritsch Ruth

Herr  Dipl.-Ing.

Krajicek Gerhard

gerhard@krajicek.at

Rohrbachhöhe 81, Graz
Telefon: 0043 316 8289321
Fax: 0043 316 8289325
Herr  Mag.

Krienzer Herbert

Herr  

Oitzl Bruno

b.oitzl@etsgmbh.at

Reinholzgase 9, Kapfenberg
Telefon: 0699 12600823 oder 0664 3440326
Fax: 01 271586340
Herr  

Penz Ernest

ernest82@gmx.at

Draßlingberg 82, St. Nikolai ob Draßling
Telefon: 03184 2392
  123